Communication Committee Overview

Communication Committees (CCs) provide an official forum for members in geographic proximity. These member-initiated and member-managed committees formalize and facilitate input, helping members throughout the world to communicate their opinions and needs to HTRI.

All HTRI members can access CC meeting agendas and minutes, HTRI responses to those minutes, as well as any presentations made at meetings since 2008. If you are a current HTRI member and cannot access CC information, please contact Technical Support.

If you are interested in establishing a CC, please email us and we will provide additional information necessary to organize the group.

CC Chair Vice Chair
CC-China Ming Jiao
Shanghai Nuclear Engineering Research & Design Institute
Yiqiang Nie
SINOPEC Engineering Incorporation
CC-Eastern Canada Alwyn L. Conquest
Henry Technologies Ltd.
Andrew Little
Chemetics Inc.
CC-France Fabrice Marcellini
Alfa Laval sas
Karine Fatet
Technip France Lyon
CC-Germany Thomas Leiendecker
Ole Müller-Thorwart
Linde AG
CC-Holland Amy Triesscheijn
KAPP Nederland B.V.
Edwin M. van Doorn
Fluor B.V.
CC-Houston, TX (USA) Jack J. Piparia
Technip USA, Inc.
Bill G. Ashenhart
S & B Engineers and Constructors, Ltd.
CC-India Ugrasen Yadav
Technip India Limited
Chetan S. Doshi
Tema India Limited
CC-Italy Paolo Bottoni
Versalis S.p.A.
Andrea Benzi
FBM-Hudson Italiana S.p.A.
CC-Japan Takakazu Inoue
Mitsubishi Chemical Engineering Corporation
Susumu Kaneko
Mitsubishi Gas Chemical Company, Inc.
Hiroko Osedo
Chiyoda Corporation
CC-Korea Hong-Tae Kim
Samsung Engineering Co., Ltd.
Seok Lee
GS Engineering & Construction Corp.
CC-Malaysia Anurag Gupta
Shell Global Solutions (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Syed Mohamad Hafiz Al-Idrus
Petroliam Nasional Berhad
CC-Mid-Atlantic (USA) Dennis Dever
Armstrong Engineering Associates, Inc.
Donald E. McConnell, P.E., CEM
E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Company, Inc.
CC-Russia Vytautas Pocius
JSC "Borhimmash"
Maxim Shilke
CC-Singapore SR Reddy
BW Offshore Singapore Pte Ltd

CC-Tulsa, OK (USA)
Kenneth McWatters
SPX Heat Transfer LLC
CC-United Kingdom Nicola Knight
KBC Advanced Technologies Limited
David Knightbridge
FUNKE Wärmeaustauscher Apparatebau GmbH
CC-Western Canada Benjamin Lee
MEG Energy Corp.
Venkatesh C. Vadakkapattu
WorleyParsons Canada Services Ltd.